Show reviews that mention
order account customer service service customer money card item refund delivery
Showing 242 of 5240 reviews Clear filter
Filter review

Amazon - Return having trouble with a return

3.6
Details
You're supposed to send an attachment so we can send the item back and every time we go onto the item to hit the the attachment it says oops there something wrong at our end

User's recommendation: Great.

View full review
ID
#1957946 Review #1957946 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Boston, Massachusetts

Amazon - Thanks for returned money

4.4
Details
Dear sir, I have received refund amount of Product.
View full review
ID
#1955543 Review #1955543 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Amazon - Blocked account

3.8
Details
Amazon blocked my account after I used a different payment method and didn't unblock it even with verification
View full review
ID
#1955278 Review #1955278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Euless, Texas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Amazon - Transaction dispute

3.5
Details
Amazon - Transaction dispute
I had an order set up to receive for June 3rd. Toda4%gy I wake up and I go on my account and the order mysteriously disappeared.I have not canceled the order I've been waiting for it and I really want it. The transactions is still pending on my bank account but it disappeared from the "My Orders" option.
View full review
ID
#1954988 Review #1954988 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Amazon Shipping Service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Good results! Amazon refunded my money the day after you contacted them for me. Thank you.

4.0
Details
The company on Amazon had taken 1 1/2 months to deliver my product and still hasnt. They gave me no concrete assurances that the product would come. Item coming from China and air transport has been suspended. I understand but wanted my money back.

User's recommendation: Don’t buy from China until the virus situation is resolved.

View full review
ID
#1954181 Review #1954181 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Watertown, Massachusetts
Service
Amazon Shipping Service

Your trust is our top priority

  • 100% user-generated content
  • Professional automated and live moderation
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Equal Opportunity and Protection
  • Verified content

For more information about PissedConsumer and our reviews check out our FAQ page

Amazon - Lost package

4.2
Details
I tracked my package and it says it must be lost I still want the items so please send new ones or find my package. I ordered on April 5th the order number is 114-8100367-0770662 Thank you Cassidy Evans
View full review
ID
#1951807 Review #1951807 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I have used amazon many many times
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
3.6
Details
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
THREE (3) AMAZON Cards stolen AND USE ON MAY 21, 2020
I email 3 cards email to someone and someone else used them. One name I have is Ericka Rocha in the amounts of $100.00 on the Amazon card and $50.00 on the Amazon Card. I have no order number because I did not order any items from Amazon nor the person I sent it to.....
View full review
ID
#1947501 Review #1947501 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hollywood, Florida
4.0
Details
I have had an account with Amazon for many years but several weeks ago I tried to get on my account and could not. It did not recognize my password or anything else I tried. I tried to call customer Service and a recording told me that because of the virus I could not...
View full review
ID
#1947202 Review #1947202 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Amazon Account
Pros
  • At one time it was ok
  • Competitive prices
  • Amazon got big nowmanagers stop checking for customer service
Cons
  • No easy way to complain to amazon
  • Trying to contact someone
Preferred solution
Help in get into my account and get my 7 working

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Amazon - No decision on five refunds

3.8
Details
Agent was very helpful. Agent advised that I should have received my refund within a week and waiting over a month was a problem for amazon's investigation department, and that I will be refunded all my money. Chat did not help my issues but talking to an actual representative was more effective and helpful.
View full review
ID
#1942307 Review #1942307 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Contact Amazon Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 81226
Seattle, Washington 98108-1226
United States
Phone:
(866) 216-1075
Contact Amazon Customer Service

Amazon Products and Services Reviews

Compare Companies

Amazon
Amazon
5240 reviews
2.2
VS
WalMart
WalMart
8934 reviews
2.2
Compare Amazon vs WalMart

Contacting Amazon.uk

3.5
Details
Receipt of returned item not acknowledged and not refunded after 3 weeks. Unable to contact customer services. Covid19 is no excuse for making it so difficult to email Amazon.uk customer services.

User's recommendation: Boycott until end of Lockdown.

View full review
ID
#1941565 Review #1941565 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Are great otherwise
Cons
  • Stuck in revolving door with automated responses
Loss
$23
Preferred solution
Full refund

Amazon - Cannot connect to prime video

3.7
Details
Amazon sucks! Cannot get to a customer rep! Cannot stream prime video. Getting messages in German and Japanese.
View full review
ID
#1940368 Review #1940368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Johnson City, Tennessee

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Amazon - Questions about my account

3.6
Details
When I called the recording re: "COVID-19 Social Distancing I heard and said that they can't answer the phone for customer service help due the current COVID-19 crisis.

User's recommendation: Notheing. I can't get thru to Amazon for help and customer service!!

View full review
ID
#1939945 Review #1939945 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pompton Plains, New Jersey
Preferred solution
Need customer service re" my account and my available credit after returning some product

Amazon did not accepting my payment by Amazon pay

4.3
Details
I have refund money by Amazon in my Amazon pay balance but the service not accepting

User's recommendation: Customers service.

View full review
ID
#1939257 Review #1939257 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Amazon - FireTV Performance

3.5
Details
Poor performance appears to mostly be associated with CBS All Access viewing. Constantly buffering and throwing errors, may be a CBS code error, as it also occurred when using a fire stick. I can proceed only after Managing Settings and clearing caches. All. The. Time. This does not occur on any of my Roku or TCL streaming devices. After my disappointment with the 32 FireTV on the patio, I purchased a 65 TCL Roku for my living room. Prime Member and frequent shopper, although my tv purchase was at Best Buy.

User's recommendation: Pick a more reliable streaming device, poor performance streaming a few apps like CBS All Access.

View full review
ID
#1938311 Review #1938311 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Amazon Fire Tv Streaming Stick
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution