Could not get a refund from this company

I actually ordered a water filter from them through Amazon. I received it and it was the wrong size and it cost me over $10 to ship it back to them. I have the tracking number and it verified they received it back only in 2 days. It has been 6 weeks now since they received it and they will not respond back to me for a refund. I finally filed a dispute through my Mastercard and Mastercard refunded my money back since I have been a Mastercard customer for many years. NEVER do business with this company. There are many complaints all of the internet for customers not being able to get refunds back!!
View full review
ID
#568932 Review #568932 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kingston Springs, Tennessee
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Amazon - Account Review from Davenport, Florida

Received bed in a bag that was used. Big stain in the center of the comforter. I washed it in cold water on gentle cycle as i wash all other spreads and the stain got bigger. Its right in the center and i can send pics if need be. I am going to let amazon know and im also concerned about the bad reviews regarding bed bugs. Please refund my account my name is Amber Summers 162 waterfall way. Altamonte Springs Fl. 32714. It was shipped on 11/7/14. 8 piece black and gray hotel bed in bag comforter with sheer set. Queen. Order #002-146****-723****. If i do not hear back regarding a refund i will notify the better business Bureau.
View full review
ID
#568794 Review #568794 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Davenport, Florida
Product
Amazon Account
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

Sports Apparel & Intimates WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

THIS IS THE ONLY SELLER I'VE HAD PROBLEMS WITH AT AMAZON.COM. THEY WERE RUDE, AND TRIED TO BLAME THEIR NON DELIVERY OF MY ORDER WITH THE LOCATION OF MY MAILBOX (BY MY FRONT DOOR, DUH!) DON'T BUY FROM THEM THEY ARE RUDE AND OBNOXIOUS "First, you could not possibly know my tone as you are not speaking to me. Second, not every American living in a house in the US receives mail at the driveway. I do not, and I live in a very upscale neighborhood in ATL." "I do not see a mailbox at your home, how do you get your mail? and look at the USPS tracking, it has been bouncing around TX for 2 weeks." WAS HIS RESPONSE. They even Googled my address! RUDE RUDE RUDE! THEY DON'T WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH ANYBODY!
View full review
ID
#567782 Review #567782 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Reason of review
Poor customer service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Advanced Reviewer

Portable speaker doesn't work

Update by user Dec 29, 2014

NO CONTACT FROM AMAZON!!!!

Original review posted by user Dec 08, 2014
I bought the following item on amazon.com Kinivo ZX100 Mini Portable Speaker with Rechargeable Battery and Enhanced Bass Resonator 18.99+ shipping + tax I was traveling when I ordered so only got in September. I now have it with me took with me. I am now in Brazil with non working speakers. I plug the speaker to my cell phone or my computer and follow the instructions but it does not work. I am seeing other posts on amazon.com that others are having problems with the same item I want a refunds from amazon.com Item cost, shipping and tax Approximately $30.00
View full review
1 comment
#915360

Seller Beware , this sick company will take money out of your account it it back to BUYER , even though you have sent the ITEM and CUstomer confirms he received and using it . !

Beware of Amazon .

ID
#567036 Review #567036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Ordering online
Cons
  • Some items are faulty
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund

Horrible Experience

I ordered 25 books for my classroom. I tried to cancel twice that day and once the next day. The reply from BooKnackrh via Amazon was that it was too late and I had to wait for the shipment to be sent to stop it. I would be responsible for shipping and handling. The books were $20 and s/h handling was $95. So, my gift to my students cost around $110. As I went through the order, this total cost was so tiny I missed it. This was last year and I am still angry about it. Amazon and BooKnackrh were not willing to help in the least. Very frustrating.
View full review
2 comments
#915379

sick sick sick ? oh shut up.

#915357

This is really a sick company , with No Quality control only sick CS .

*** CEO enjoying your money .

Hope some day , Govt will take some action against this sick company .

View more comments (1)
ID
#566422 Review #566422 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Littleton, Colorado
Pros
  • How many products they sell
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
I wanted too long for financial repayment. Want others to know this danger.

Online Order Review

I ordered on the 17th from Amazon. They marked as shipped on the 20th when the storm hit so I cannot even cancel my order and recieve refund. Amazon is blocking reviews for some reason and not offering help. No response from seller. Fraud.
View full review
ID
#566157 Review #566157 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Walkertown, North Carolina
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Seller gone unpaid

I am a licensed resaler and seller who is owed by amazon over $200.00. I took the time write a polite inquiry slash grievance and their auto reply was to say the least frustrating. I gave up. I USED to be seller (or at least I) could Confirm Shipment on a new order then after that, get a Transfer- and all of it, no holdbacks. For the last three months 'transfers' have been only trickling in. I sold a sewing machine. Its sage to make sure its shipped properly with a delivery confirm. So I chose UPS. $70.00 cost to me. That's fine, but amazon has not even paid me for the sale. I do NOT have this heartache with ebay. Ebay one of the bigger troubles is non paying bidders but ebay/paypal always comes 'thru for me. I did a search on amazon seller complaints not only for my own quasi assurance but to also assure other vendors they are not the only ones going without. I was very specific in my I need to Be Paid message to them but its seems a roundabout process. Sellers may want to actually call to speak to someone.
View full review
ID
#565984 Review #565984 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Seattle, Washington
Pros
  • Good sellers
  • Ease of checkout
  • Product selection
Cons
  • Witholding seller earnings
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$20595
New Reviewer

Don't buy from "I LOVE YOU" on Amazon

I purchased a Dyson DC-59 from them on Amazon. The fully charged battery only lasted 10 minutes, couldn't even vacuum 800 square feet. I returned it for a refund of the purchase price, $409.00 but they only refunded $286.30. The vacuum was either defective or falsely advertised because the Dyson ad says the battery will last for 26 minutes. It didn't. This dealer is uncooperative and should not even be allowed to sell on Amazon. He gave no explanation as to why he withheld $122.30. At first he wanted me to wait 2 weeks before refunding my money.
View full review
ID
#564444 Review #564444 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Inwood, West Virginia
Cons
  • Just plain poor customer service
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$122
Preferred solution
Full refund

Review about Online Order from Florence, Tuscany

Tried to order a cd today from computer! It is literally impossible because of all pop outs coming every second. Goobye sale missed by Amazon Stefano D'Angiolo Prime customer Italy
View full review
ID
#563703 Review #563703 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Florence, Tuscany
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Amazon - Membership Review from Wallkill, New York

I received an invitation for a Amazon Echo for $99. My neighbor also received the same invitation to order the Echo for $99. We are both Prime members. We both placed our orders yesterday, Tuesday (Nov. 25th). My neighbor received an email stating she would receive her Echo (2 days) on Friday. I received an email that I would receive my Echo on Sat.(3 days). I called Amazon to find out why, as a Prime member, I was not going to receive my Echo in 2 days (Amazon Prime's agreement). The representative rudely told me that I should be happy that I was getting it in 3 days. After several more calls to find out what the problem was, I was told the Echo was out of stock and a delivery was due in that day and I would receive my Echo on Sat. Still not the 2 days that I paid for as a Prime member. I told that representative that Amazon was breaching the Prime agreement and she could care less. Well, they seem to care a LITTLE now. I cancelled the order for the Echo and told Amazon that I would not be renewing my Prime membership.
View full review
2 comments
#919986

if something is out of stock you don't get it in 2 days, right? Relax.

#909696

I've submitted and request for an invitation for an Echo. If Amazon fails to offer me an Echo at the $99.00, I will certainly be cancelling my Prime Membership. The message here is loud and clear, not all Prime Members are equal.

View more comments (1)
ID
#562340 Review #562340 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wallkill, New York
Service
Amazon Membership
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

PRIME SVCE PAID,CANCELLED,NEVER REC'D REFUND

I ORDERED PRIME SVCE,CHANGED MY MIND,CANCELLED SAME DAY,W/IN 1 HR,NEVER REC'D REFUND,DONE ON OCT 4-STILL WAITING $105.93 REFUND-CREDIT REGISTERED MASTERCARD DEBIT CARD AND STILL OWE ME 2]TWO]32 GB SONY SD CARDS-I FEEL TRICKED AND BETRAYED,AS I AM A REGULAR AMAZ CUST,ACTED IN GOOD FAITH,GAVE THEM THE MONEY UP FRONT,IN OVER 7 WKS THEY HAVE NOT ONLY,AFTER 22+ E-MAILS AND SEVERAL LETTERS TO AMAZON CEO/PRES,THEY NOT ONLY HAVE NOT REFUNDED PAYMENT,THEY HAVE NOT EVEN HAD THE COMMON BUS COURTESY AND SENSE TO EVEN RESPOND 2 MY VALID REQUESTS-I FEEL BETRAYED AND VIOLATED BY A LARGE,POWERFUL ON-LINE CO I TRUSTED-I WASTED MANY HRS,MUCH NEEDLESS ,FRUSTRATING PLEAS,HUMILIATED,DISRESPECTED!
View full review
ID
#561991 Review #561991 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lakewood Township, New Jersey
Cons
  • Need refund and 2 sd cards-now
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Expedited Shipping Review

Do not ever pay extra for expedited shipping. They will tell you everything is fine, then say there are carrier delays affecting your shipment. I will not order anything else from them that is time-sensitive. As it is, I gave them two weeks at which they still failed.
View full review
ID
#560276 Review #560276 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pinellas Park, Florida
Hello I am Sabarish Kumar I wish to bring this to your kind notice that I had placed an order, WD Elements Portable 1TB USB 3.0 External Hard Drive (Black) (Order # -402-719****-696****) on Amazon.in on Sept 29, 2014 and received the product on Oct 7, 2014....
View full review
View full review
9 comments
#1607051

Yes they are fraud!!!!! *** same thing here i didnt get refund yet.

More than a month i am barking... Worst service ... AMAZON is *** I want to deactivate my PRIME membership too.

They taken Rs.4035 cash..... cheaters....

View more comments
ID
#558066 Review #558066 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$3739
Preferred solution
Full refund

Amazon Account Review

I ordered vip 2x2 perfume on 13th october and paid from my credit card account. On 16th oct I got the mail from amazon that your order has been canceled and ur payment will refund in my credit card account. I didn't get refund yet. so I want to know that when I will get refund in my credit card account my orders no. Was 404-608****-710****
View full review
ID
#557022 Review #557022 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pune, Maharashtra
Product
Amazon Account
New Reviewer
I AM VERY FRUSTED BY AMAZON & GAATI COURIER . . .VERY BKWAS . .. .FRAUD COMPANY. . .I ORDERED A ITEM ON 29 OCT 2014. . .IT REACHED JAIPUR ON 1 NOV 2014. .BUT COURIER SERVICE DELAYED AND AFTER SO MUCH WASTING MY TIME WITH EXECUTIVES I GOT ANSWER THAT YOU REFUSED FOR...
View full review
View full review
ID
#556385 Review #556385 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered